Some people believe that culture will be ruined if is used to earn touris, revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In modern society, some individuals have a point of view that the proceeds of tourism will go toward destroying culture. However, others think that the sole route to protect the culture is tourism. From my point of view tourism will enhance and make the culture better. Culture will disappear and it will be a nostalgic thing in the future if people do not take notice of culture. First, many exhibits were found by archaeologists and some antiques were bought with hundreds of millions of dollars. It can be touched and disturbed by humans. In some,cases these things will be stolen and this leads to an insurmountable problem. Secondly, a wide of company tourists will attention and make use of scenery culturally to construct state-of-the-art skyscrapers, luxury resorts or sparkling hotel systems. All of the actions will attention to tourism and make the culture more and more pointless. Alternatively, the tourism sector plays a great deal in preventing fragile antiques and plays a main role in ambitious culture. To begin with, selling souvenirs to visitors caused immense revenue for local communities and encouraged them to protect national heritage like icons for the area. For instance, Bat Trang Pottery Village is one of the reputed attractions in Vietnam, where local people teach them how to make clay become flower vases, dishes, and bowls. Therefore, it will aid the local handicrafts and promote cultural values. I believe that tourism to advertising leads to prevalent to many travellers and the beneficial will fire for the government from different countries. To conclude, both sides have their own positive and negative view. However, I will accept that the tourist industry can contribute knowledge to society and the development of civilization to satisfy the cutting-edge world.