some people believe that culture will be ruined if it used to earn ourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Many individuals believe that culture will be demolished if it is used to earn money for the country while others think that tourism will be a good future for saving the civilization. However, tourism could be important in some aspects and can even have a negative impact on culture values. First, tourism allows people of different castes, religions and values to learn about various cultures available on this globe. In addition to this individuals are also able to enhance their knowledge about the authentic and traditional food of a particular state or country. Moreover, tourism also helps in increasing the revenue generation of a country. For example, the Statue of Unity was built in India in order to attract tourist from all parts of the universe, so that the government could improve its country's GDP. Nonetheless, tourism has its own negative effects on one's culture, firstly increased tourism could lead to the loss of the traditional values of a community. In addition, this tourism often leads to miscommunication between the tourist and the native people of that country. Moreover, tourism can also harm the environment because nowadays, people like to visit wildlife safari which has led to disturbance in the life cycle of the environment. In conclusion, tourism has both positive as well as negative aspects of its own, but in my view, tourism could be considered a good medium for generating revenue and conserving one's cultural values.