some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is very unwise to underestimate the important role culture plays in each country all over the world and for that reason, many questions are raised about how to properly protect cultural values. While many people think culture should not be used to take advantage of tourism revenue. It is considered by some people that tourism is the best option for many individuals to approach and preserve cultural values. From my perspective, I think that tourism plays an essential role in the culture and I will demonstrate my point of view during this essay. On the one hand, the numerous people concern that cultural values will be eroded if they are used for making money because it express that they are not respect culture. The reason this is that exhibits seem to be ruined more easily by human impacts. For instance, statues displayed in a museum may be touched and physically affected by a number of visitor flocks lead to statues can be demolished gradually. Moreover, there are many travel companies these day which pay more attention to build luxurious and new building, typically as the increasing number of modern resorts and comfortable hotel systems in order to attract more tourists to make a profit for themselves without regarding Change the form of the verb regard show examples to cultural values. Consequently, tourists tend to turn their back with traditional values and it could make the culture less popular. On the other hand, the travel field is a great factor which the government should consider to invest because they can take advantage of it to prevent their cultural values from deterioration. First of all, enterprises in the travel industry have enough resources and abilities to maintain the original condition of heritages. T í obvious that national heritages need to be conserved properly by professionals. Secondly, tourism plays a vital role in advertising the cultural values to not only local people but also overseas ones. Therefore, the culture would become more prevalent to many travelers. In conclusion, although many people think that tourism should have an obligation about the deterioration of culture, I always hold an opposite view that cultural values could be sustained in their initial condition and value of the tourism sector.