Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue , but other consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Culture is a beautiful tradition of a people or a country. A gruop of people think that tradition will be affected if they are used to make money from tourist activities, wjeareas pthers believe that it is the best way to save traditional values. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide opinion On the one hand, it can be seen that most of the countries around the world are keeping their civilization limited to the exhibition centres and museums, be it can not attract tourists because they do not interested in it.The common mentality of everyone is that they went to go places where they can have and entertainment when travelling. For example, the Pakistan is famous for its traditional clothes but at the present, due to the modernization,many people over are for getting about their actual origin and tourist do not know about these either. Alhough money.They are neglecting thier traditional importance. On the other hand, a gruop of other think that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. It can be true if people know how to attract tourist to now more about thier customs, the culture of different nations can be protected in term of thier moral values. For instance, VietNam is a country has many ethnis gruop and they always know how to attract traverler travellers with thier customs. Thus,it reflects their cultural values is an ethical way In conclusion, touristry has both positive as well as negative aspects of its own, but in my view, touristry could be considered as a good medium of generating revenue and conserving one's cultural values.