What are the advantages and disadvantages of living a number of different places during your childhood years?

School time is the best time for any human being to enjoy it very well because at that time we do not have any responsibilities and work. In this essay, I will explain some pros and cons of living in different areas during our childhood years. To commence with, there are numerous pros of living in different areas during your childhood. Firstly, we can easily gain knowledge very quickly because we find cultural exchange and human diversity, and learn some traditional cultures and languages. For instance, if we live for four years in another place then we move to another place where some different people live therefore we can easily exchange culture with them. Secondly, it is very convenient your us to make new friends and visit many places in our younger life. Thirdly, there are some famous heritage buildings, museums and many places we can go there and collect some useful information. Furthermore, during your journey we have changed our school very times hence we have learned some creativity and some arts from the various places. Moreover, activities like playing cricket, tennis, badminton and many more learn from different tutors and friends.