Many efforts have been made by countries to address challenges concerning the environment, but the situation has not improved. What are the possible reasons for environmental degradation? Are there any solutions to combat this problem?

In order to overcome the environmental problems, some countries have taken a lot of actions. However, the actions are not giving any improvements to the situation. In fact, most people still overlook the nation’s efforts which affect the continuous challenge in the environment. Therefore, action that involves people might be the right strategy to fight this issue. In this particular essay, these statements will be elaborated. Without any doubt, environments in this world are facing a lot of challenges nowadays. These issues have many negative impacts that affect mortality in the century from health problems for humans to the extinction of some species of animals or plants. In fact, the reason for environmental degradation mostly comes from human activities. For instance, their activities that use gasoline fuel-based – transportation, this kind of transportation produce gases that can cause air pollution in the universe. Air pollution can impact the lack of air quality which can affect the breathing system of the mortal. Additionally, several scientific studies validate the fact that air pollution is a major cause of environmental degradation. Therefore, some countries in this world are trying to make efforts to combat environmental challenges. However, their efforts are still not enough to change the situation. It cannot be denied that the environment is the public’s responsibility as well, while they tend to neglect this issue. Hence, the right strategy for the countries is to involve them in the efforts. For example, the nations can create a community which talks about “Commuting is Fun by Walking” that can make the individuals get involved. In addition, they can craft a campaign that might attract people by giving prizes to those who are active in participating in the community. In conclusion, one of the environmental degradations is caused by air pollution that is caused by transportation gases. However, the efforts from the nations are not enough because the public also takes responsibility for this issue. Therefore, creating activities that involve the public can be the right solution to address challenges in the environment.