ln the last century when a human astronaout first arrived on the Moon he said: "lt is a big step for mankind". But some people think it makes liltle difference to our daily life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, science is developing at the speed of light, and there are tremondos potentional in our life. Few folks believe that it is a big step for mankind to find place on moon while others are opposed to it. However, I am strongly agree with the given statement due to possible reasons which should be considered seriously and the following paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. To commence with, the first and foremost point of agree with the uppermost scenario is, it has some significant use in our day-to day life. To explain further, there are a number of items which are designed for the research purpose but used for daily use. For example: a fire alarm was orginally researched as a warning sign for astronaut, a light weight helmet etc. Secondly, they are not only beneficial for regular activities but also for medical purposes. To illustrate: a pace maker which is crucial for cardio patients are also modify from space explosion. Moreover, global warming causes a massive destruction to our earth which causes several health issues. According to an American scientist, the earth will be soon tranform into boiling pot in few decades due to global warming which makes life on earth is hard for the upcoming generations. Thus, it is important to find some alternatives now. On the other side, some public is not in the favour of given notion due to various reasons. The first significant reason is unemployement. This means, a number of human beings are having no work even after graduate such as IT students, skilled workers etc. Furthermore, the developing countries are having a high rate of poverty as well as less resources which means they don't have a proper meal for a day such as India. According to an U.S.A., 80% of the population are suffering from diseases such as malnutrition, heart attack because of less resources. Inevitable, the country is still spending almost all of tax payments on these types of research which causes poverty as well as unemployement in the nation. In conclusion, there is no doubt that the money spending on moon explorance is effecting general public as of unemployemet, inclined poverty etc. besides that it helps us to improve our future becuase of advancement in medical field, IT, and a place to live in outer area.