Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, younger generations have experienced a change of mindset. It is often said by older generations that it is better to be in the same company for a whole life, while others believe that the best way to get work experience is by changing their jobs frequently. In this essay, I am going to talk about both points of view and give an opinion about it. To start with, there are some benefits of working in the same company for a relevant amount of years. It could help you to lead to a rise or a promotion easier. Because of having the knowledge of the dynamics of the company, you would be able to show more problem solving skills, and your performance would have more recognition. For instance, your personal growth and professional trajectory increase inside the company. Nevertheless, working in the same company allows you to gain experience doing different tasks and roles in diverse work environments. As a result, being in various contexts that you are facing daily, helps you acquire knowledge and maturity. For example, you will learn different skills and get more opportunities depending on the type of company. To sum up, we can see the benefits of the two points of view. The recognition that can be acquired over the years working in the same company will be seen in the benefits they can provide you. But, on the other hand, you will obtain soft skills, developing your career in different kinds of tasks and roles over the companies you work for. From my point of view, there are different positions and choices to make a successful lifestyle in your professional career. However, the right choice is more about what you want in your career and the stage of your life.