Music is played in every society and culture in the world today. Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that these days you can find music everywhere play in our society and other cultures in the world. While it is a commonly held belief that psitive thing for the people and the communities as well, there is also an argument that music can bring only drawback impact on both. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, one of the biggest upside of music is that you can have enjoy in your free time. In other words, while you drive to work or maybe visiting someone you can listen to the music to forget the distance. In addition, we must to agree that music is art and will increase our morality. For instance, according to a research that I wrote on a website “ music can make us see the world more beautiful and see it differently ”. On the other hand, sometime music is waste of time. It is also possible to say that, we ought to investe our free time to learn a new skill such as drawing or reading a book. However, the majority of music nowadays is all about sadness and that of course can affects you on someway. For example, song of Adeel “We cannot breathe”, 70% of the words are talking about breakups and how is the world become blue. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however. I tend to believe that is better to focuse on our selfs and get care of it we should take the advantages of our free time to do something that help us in the future instead of listening to music.