In some countries, university education is free for every citizen. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Access to higher education is free for every student in some nations. The main benefits of this are everyone will be able to gain more knowledge and many individuals can have opportunities to follow their dream job; however, the key drawbacks are its negative impact on the government as well as more citizens that will lead to dullness in the city. If teaching is free for every citizen, it will cause everyone to understand. That is to,say that student who cannot pay for their schooling, will find it easier to study at university for free thanks to the government. The next positive aspect is that many men and women, who will graduate from a higher education, will be able to pursue a good career. Moreover, making university free for all would allow the less fortunate to study to be a doctor in the future. For example, many students who will study Medicine or Law University would be able to provide better living conditions to their family members and withdraw them from poverty. On the other hand, if this is free for anybody to study, it negative influence on the administration. In other words, the executive will spend huge amounts of money on education so that everyone can go to university for free. The ministry also should improve other crucial areas such as healthcare and the environment. Another negative aspect is that whether many persons study free in tertiary education, they might not develop their training because they would feel that everything is easy to achieve and it is free for citizens. As a result, it will lead to an increase in the number of stupid humankind in the town. For example, when someone pays for development, they will do more hard lucubrate, achieve their objectives and finish graduation in the required time. In conclusion, if the community cannot pay tuition fees and examinations at educational institutions for free, they will be able to achieve their goals and work for their dream job after graduation and they can become successful people in the future. However, this is a negative factor for the regime, which spends large amounts of money on further education alone, so they should develop other significant areas for society.