international travel should be restricted, since this practice have impacted negatively to the environment.

It is considered that the international travel should be restricted, since this practice have impacted negatively to the environment. Even though I completely agree with this statement, nowadays the tourism and the growing of business, which is linked to the globalization has increased the vision of international travels. With the development of international business, biggest companies around the world have incremented the frequency of travels to others counties. Most of the cases, for example, with the need to close international business and to keep the relations with those international companies. As we can see, the world by itself shows us the big impact that the improvement of economic growing has had in many countries worldwide. Most of those developments could be done by implementing a sustainable development, however, many countries did not take the correct measures to allows an ecologic growing wealth, which caused harm to ecosystems that the earth is facing currently. At the same time, the tourism causes a huge negative impact to the nature when this is not harmony with the environment. The cruises are a good example about how the tourism can cause terrible negative consequence to natural habits. Many of those ships have the same routes for long time, causing the pour of tons waste to the ocean, causing death of many marine species. A good measure to control this could be by promoting eco- tourism, which can create a healthy environment and peoples mentally healthier also. To conclude, the development worldwide and tourism can be carrying on with harmony measure which allows to have a good relationship with the environments and being human.