In many places, people’s lifestyles are changing rapidly, and this affects family relationships. Do you think advantages of such developments outweigh the disadvantages?

Globally, many families are living different lifestyles and in many,cases there are some interactions between members of the family. In today's essay, I am going to shed light on how this phenomenon may bring fewer disadvantages than good ones. Let me take an example by looking at the positive side. In the past our ancestors when they went long distances for some reason had to return home to communicate or see their family. Yet people are far from their house, thanks to developed technology they are able to talk with family. In addition, they not only communicate, but also they can pay payments to children by being in another country. Consequently, let's say they can travel or work freely without worrying about expenditures, or payments to family. On the other hand, living modern world is difficult and it may be able to bring some negative impacts on their family. As for some information which I know nowadays, people want to have more responsibilities themself. For example, get extra work or add more houses in the working place. Due to its more pressure, they cannot spend their time with a family,especially with children and because they are busy or lack time to cook. So cooking meals is becoming a problem for them. Therefore they prefer to buy fast food for children and this could cause some diseases such as heart illness and obesity. In conclusion, in large a part of the world people are struggling with fixed lifestyles. In my opinion, because of lots of work in the workplace and lack of attention to the family.