School should teach how to survive financially in the world today (agree/disagree)

Nowadays, money is any object that is generally accepted as an intermediary in exchange for goods and services, it allows society to meet the essential things in life; food, accommodation, medicine and many other fundamental matters. In my opinion, I strongly concur that the academy should be teaching students how to survive financially. In the forthcoming paragraph, I shall explain my point of view. In school, people have learned a lot of things and many subjects at the same time, for instance, literature, calculating using trigonometry and understanding how photosynthesis works. On the other hand, some individuals believe that some of those subjects are useless and a waste of time for people who are not genuinely interested in them. Additionally, they are supposed to learn something that can be adapted to utilise in actual situations. Finance is one of the most important issues, which everybody must encounter sooner or later. Therefore, schools should be preparing an appropriate and practical curriculum for students which includes financial and more life skills. Currently, we have seen many people who are inexperienced and unable to manage financial problems, which leads them to have unstable finances. Accordingly, schools are supposed to train learners with significant skills to survive financially. Nevertheless, it would be challenging to adjust the ideology of education, as the education system has been in place for too long to be easily changed. Moreover, this modification would be costly, as teachers would have to be trained and expert in specific matters, also the syllabus for this potential subject would have to be created and require an amount of money. To sum,up everything that has been stated, I firmly believe and endorse that schools should teach students about finances to survive financially in the world, and that there would be many benefits from being better prepared for adult life.