Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is not fair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, every child becomes professional soccer or cycling because you can earn a lot of money and you can do this dreamin' a job. In,fact, successful sports professionals can earn more money than in other important professions, such as engineering or medicine. In this essay, I will explain why some people think is fully justified while others think it is unfair and I will give my points of view. On the other hand, I believe that it’s very beautiful to do a professional sport for many reasons,, first you can earn money having fun and you can improve your lifestyle because to have a medic or dietitian that helps to keep in the truck. Unfortunately, many people disagree because professional soccer players earn a lot of money, above all in Qatar and this creates some problems. For instance, there are other important professionals such as cardiologists who help people who suffer from heart problems, which they aren’t paid very well and in my,opinion is very wrong because they save a lot of people. Furthermore, in,Italy some professions aren’t paid and this creates a high prices in,fact young people come to another country to have a good wage. In addition, some people especially young people believe that it’s right that professional soccer have all they have all those privileges. To sum up, professional athletes have a great deal of money as they have been trained to play sports competitions. Meanwhile, in my opinion, important professions should receive well-earned wages for the reason that they provide their ability to society rather than the athlete who only entertain the audience in sports enthusiasts.