It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician

Nowadays, there are lots of people who are born with a special gift for instance in sports or music, but many people are born without these abilities. In this essay, I will explain both the statements and I will try to squeeze my point of view. On the other hand, in,history there were many people with special talents such as Mozart, Beethoven and so on, but according to my talents without training are wasted. These poets were brilliant but they studied a lot to get to these levels. Furthermore, I believe that anyone who wants something can it obtain, it needs hard work and a a lot of dedication, but this to led many satisfaction. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo is shown as one of the best football players in the world like his rival Messi. The biggest difference between Ronaldo and Messi is that Messi has an innate ability but Ronaldo has reached this level by working hard and practising the right techniques from a young age. Moreover, if you want to become a great musician for example playing the piano, it’s very difficult because for the first thing you can spend a lot of time learning how does piano functions and for the, second it needs a lot of training. I believe that this is the biggest difference between a champion and a loser. In conclusion, although some people who become a musician or good sports person rely on natural talent, I personally believe that the gifted are not required.