Youth drug abuse is a serious problem. What are the possible causes of this behavior? Do you have any suggestion to control that?

Nowadays youngsters and students in colleges and even in school are addicted to the drugs. Drugs usage became common in students circles.Compared to the past young generation has become more addicted to illegal medicines.The overuse of illegal or prohibited drugs causes severe effects both in mental and physical health. Firstly, the reason for the ills of medications stems from a history of neglect from the household, due to either parents or kinsmen ignoring their duties to train their minors from a young age about the consequences of it. Also, where concentration is not placed on the association being kept, problems arise. Often times and for instance, where abandonment issues occur in the kin, attention is not given to the wrong actions taken by children and which then lead to a larger problem for the society as it is often to late to correct when recognized later. Secondly, the ease of access to medicine is a major creator of the wrongful use of it. As a result, individuals are able to purchase pharmaceutical items without any deterrent. There are two suggestions to effectively suppress the mishandling of medical prescriptions. One way is to ensure that households are sensitized to their role in ensuring the activities of the youth are proper and not harmful to them. By doing this, they are encouraged to give regard to the association being kept by their kin and train them better. Another recommendation is developing control mechanisms at the pharmacy or drug dispensing stores to ensure that buying of medical drugs is not easily bought by minors, this would prevent the regular purchase to sustain the illicit use here are two suggestions to effectively suppress the mishandling of medical prescriptions. One way is to ensure that households are sensitized to their role in ensuring the activities of the youth are proper and not harmful to them. By doing this, they are encouraged to give regard to the association being kept by their kin and train them better. Another recommendation is developing control mechanisms at the pharmacy or drug dispensing stores to ensure that buying of medical drugs is not easily bought by minors, this would prevent the regular purchase to sustain the illicit use In conclusion, although several factors have been contributing to the increase in the number of youngsters abusing drugs, I admit that the state and parents can mitigate this pressing dilemma.