It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages?

These days change is very essential part of our lives. this essay, I am going to discuss the advantages of change. First of all, the significant positive of change is improved performance. Moreover, through, the change we can get more chances to assess our levels notice the weak points and develop them to become more experienced in that field. Personally, I depend on this method at university and I enhanced a lot. I remember in my first year at university I always got low marks in mathematics because I often relied on one way to study which was studying before one day an exam however when I changed this way and studied every day what I took in class I didn’t face any challenges. Second, another benefit of change is a renewal of life. We need always change in our lives to become more active. Through change, we cannot feel bored and we practice life with pleasure. In addition, I notice that the person who has changed in his life becomes joyful. For instance, my best friend Shahid has a routine that always alters to feel more active. She frequently practices change as a result, she reaches to high level in her field. To sum up, we could say that the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages as I mentioned above. The main advantage is to improve performance and the second is a renewal of life. In my opinion, I advise everyone to take charge as a habit in his life.