Computer are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is a leading to negative consequences. Discuss both the sides of argument and then give your opinion

In today’s technological,world the use of technology has vastly increased with this some individuals claim that the usage of computers has increased in school life. Those who oppose this statement say that it has a negative effect on their life and others think that it is bad to change. In my,opinion it has a negative effect on children. First of all, the advantage of this trend is children are able to benefit from newer technology at a younger age which greatly affects the transformation of their brain. Nowadays, those who are not able to adopt laptops seem like ages behind the world., Also computers help to much to students to do their studies at any remote location on earth. For example, in situations like COVID-19 that time the whole world stopped going outside but with the help of computers students are able to learn at home which is a positive development. On the other hand, others dispute that these pieces of equipment lead to negative outcomes. It is true that the longer the use of the equipment in the early years of their school days has some saviour effects on the child’s mind. For instance, the Times of India states that in studies vast need for digital equipment has had effects on children’s psychological development. Besides this, it has some health-related issues like a vision disorder in which people have pain in their eyes, redness etc. Since this type, of disease students cannot able to see clearly. In conclusion, although using a computer at a young age has some good effects, it leads to adverse effects on the student’s life and health. In my,opinion it is a negative trend.