In future all cars buses and truks will be driverless. the only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

The advancement of technology has been growing faster and these innovations may lead us toward driverless vehicels in the coming future. The discussion about whether these driverless cars will bring advantages or disadvantages for humans is a controversial one. Some people opine that driverless cars will have more positive aspects than negative. In my viewpoint, i am agree with this statement. There are some plausible reasons to show why driverless cars will be beneficial in the future. These cars can assist people who have difficulties to drive a car. For instance, disable Change the form of the verb disabled show examples people or people with mobility issues can utilize these cars because they no longer need to drive the car. Moreover, these car will aid to solve parking issues in the cities as a car can drop multiple passengers in different locations, thesefore, everyone does not need to take their car with them. Meanwhile, it will reduce the environmental pollution as one car can serve for more people. Furthermore, these vehicles can provide services when families want to go for a long drive or move houses from one place to another. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of driverless cars. For example, to build these cars companies have to spend more money as these cars will be highly advanced, so the price will be high. However, these cars will be driven by AI, as a result, these cars can drive non stop, which will cause more use of fuel or power. To conclude, i believe driverless cars will bring more benefits for the people and the environment than the disadvantages. By using these cars in a proper way can make these revolutionary invention of modern techonology a blessing for the people in the future.