Some people think that local authorities should control where buildings can be constructed. Others think that everyone should be free to build where they like without permission.

There is a view that some communities think that local government have to control Zoned-for-manufacture land, while some population believe that individuals should have the freedom to build anywhere without seeking approval. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own view that regulated development is essential for sustainable development. On the one hand, proponents of unrestricted architecture argue that individuals should have the right to use their farmland freely. This perspective emphasises personal freedom and prosperity rights. If some bourgeois have their own area, they should be able to build Houses, shops, or offices without bureaucratic delays. Furthermore, removing permission to own an area and build. However, it can foster innovations and it can lead to reducing homes and living areas, especially in urban areas. However, allowing the public to build without regulation can lead to chaos and serious long-term consequences. Local authorities consider that the building is safe for the environment. Moreover, without zoning laws and regulations, buildings might be erected in flood-prone areas, on protected lands, or too close to critical infrastructure. Furthermore, if there are lots of constructions replacing green lands, it can have serious problems for society, and also, there can be pollution from the construction. Moreover, unregulated constructions might block access roads and destroy the ecosystem. In conclusion, while some communities believe that to should have their own area to build everything without approval, I believe that there should be control systems for these fields, as it can cause many problems for the environment.