Some people think that animals should be kept in men made cells. What are the disadvantages of keeping animal in zoos?

Certain Individuals ponder that creatures should kept in various zoos and many other places under the city's high security. In my opinion, they should kept in cells and earn some money for the country's growth. In this essay, I will provide some evidence along with some relative examples in further paragraphs. To commence with, to keep animals in prisons there are numerous advantages. Firstly, we can save them from predators and also give them essential food such as meat, seeds and many more. For instance, in many,countries most zoos are available where different kinds of feral are put and the care of the government very politely. Secondly, the administration can easily earn lots of money from the tourism sector because not only local visitors but also foreign strangers who especially come to watch them. Lastly, if we kept mammals in cells then citizens would feel more sure because most of the animals are very dangerous for human beings such as snakes, lions and many more. Ostensibly, there are some disadvantages to keeping pets in prisons. Nowadays many pets are put in cells hence they change their behaviour against human beings which has a negative effect on our lives. Moreover, creatures are not good and easily die at an early age also they are less likely to live in this world. Additionally, animal numbers decreased day by day because humans used them for fun, money and many other reasons. To give an overview, the government should put some limited number of bestial in zoos and many other places. Furthermore, they need to avoid some contact with citizens.