Some people say that teenagers should work part time and earn money. this way they will learn basic ;essons and dicipline others argue that teenagers should not sacrifice their rest after school activities discuss both views

Whilst, many people think that youngsters should work after their school hours as a part time. I believe it should be the choice of students either they want to work or they want to spend their time with some other activities. on the one hand, some parents insist their children work part time. There are numerous reasons behind this statement. Firstly, when they earn their hard money they will wisely think to spend that money on unuseful things. They will learn the value of money. However, they can ease the burden on their parents about their mislineous expenses. moreover, They will be busy with their schedule so they will not waste precious time by going to clubs and doing late-night parties. They will become more productive and hardworking in their life. However, some of the parents do not allow their children to job during their teenage. They want their children to live stress-free life and just focus on their studies. They can spend their spare time playing some outdoor games which will help them with healthy and fit life. In addition to this, they spend their time with their family members which is good for mental health. Parents want their children to exlpore more opprtunities for their future which they are willing to work. In conclusion, Although there are different opinions about working an early age. They should have the right to choose whether they want an independent life or they want to spend their time focusing only on their studies.