Some people think a simple lifestyle can preserve the environment, while others argue that technology itself can solve it . Discuss both views and give your opinions

while one part of the population considers life without technology to be better, the other part sees the advantage. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. Some communities think that automation has bad effects on human growth. Human are more dependent on technology which affects their health and human connections. In earlier times farmers used to cut their harvest and other products with the help of other people but now they can do everything with machines. Moreover, people do not spend quality hours with their loved ones. For example when the masses have spare time they love to play video games and watch their favourite TV Shows. On the other part of population thinks that automation makes human life easier. Now they can communicate with people who live far away from them. Automation helps the population to save moments for example by cleaning the roads within a few hours which labour takes a long time. However, with the help of,technology we can do heavy lifting by machines which is not easy for human beings. In conclusion, I believe that with the help of,machinery our life is easier and more productive. Human connection can be affected if they do not use automation in the right way.