It is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are media, pop culture and friends. A different point of view is that family plays the most significant role. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Generally, people consider media, pop culture, and friends to be fundamental aspects of children's development. On the other hand, some people claim, the biggest significant development of a child comes from their family itself. In my opinion, a combination of the two has many effects on children. On the one hand, with technological advances children can access media and pop culture which can be influenced for children. Children absorb the information through television programs and social media platforms. In addition, children can shape their attitudes, beliefs, behaviours and also the perceptions. Additionally, gathering with friends has a crucial role during children's development, children can sharpen their communication and social skills. The interactions between their circle have an impact on child development, and influence their hobbies and interests which can affect for children's decision-making skills. On the other hand, the family is more concerned about children's upbringing. parents being role models and educators during children's formative years. they teach their children about live lessons and also they provide emotional support for their children which all of them is of paramount importance to child development. Additionally, the relationship between parents and child can sharpen children's self-confidence. In conclusion, media, pop culture, and friends have significance for children's development also the family plays a role in their skills. Each factor have contributes to children's development, from the outside children can learn from media and friends while from the inside it comes from their family. also, children can receive the support from family which can give affect their self-esteem in their success in the future.