Many people are choosing to move to cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Deciding where to live is one of life's difficult choices. While there are both of advantages and disadvantages to move to cities. I believe that for economic and comfortable facility, life in the cities is more beneficial to move in. This is because facilities in the cities can offer more opportunity as well as more affordable cost of living. In a recent year, life in cities have many advantage to live in. Also near the landmark and much more comfortable to live and go to anywhere whatever they want. This is due to educations and economics, they can lead to the better way. For example, some parents want their childen to get good socialable. Not only about their kids's education but also about easier to approach to career and occasion in daily life. However, staying in cities can brings them to disadvantages as well. People who moved to the cities are obtain easier to approach with pollution. For instance, air pollution from car or bus, sound pollution from people around their house, as we know that in the cities was so messy, and many side from pollution which make you feel annoyed. Moreover, traffic jam in the cities is the huge damage that no one can fixed them. To sum up the statememt, although in the cities have many benefit and profit to our life, it might brings the side of disadvantages as well. However, nowhere in the world have just advantages, so always think positive and look for the advantages for better comfortable life.