Young people learn more about good behavior from books or films/ movies than they learn from real-life experiences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Books and films teach good behaviour to teenagers instead of they learn from real-life experiences. I agree with the statement because young ones are more inclined towards academic books and movies and they indulge in their study. Adolescents learn nice behaviour from books and films because at this age they mostly do these types of activities. This is to say because they do not have any kind of responsibilities other than study. That is why they watch movies and read books and learn about behaviour from them. For example, according to university research, 90% of students who are in high school learn from books they read and films they watch. As a result, their behaviour shows to which types of activities they are bound. Young people do not learn from real-life experiences because they are not doing anything practical in their lives. Furthermore, they are living in the shelter of their parents and are bound to do various kinds of things, forced more towards educational studies. That is the reason life does not teach them more about what is good and what is bad behaviour. For instance, In 2020, A newspaper portrayed the data about the behaviour of the youngsters in which it mentioned that behaviour of the adolescent are more similar to the films they watch. In conclusion, Books and films have a major impact on the good behaviour of the teenagers rather than they learn from practical life. I strongly agree with that because they are more involved in such things and they do not have real-world experience.