In some countries today, people are having their first child when they are older. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that communities tend to have their first child when they get older in some countries. This essay will discuss the causes of this trend and spotlight the negatives. To begin with, there are many reasons for people having their first child when they get old. Firstly, the lack of awareness of these communities of the critical thing of the family. In other words, building a family is one of the substantial things in every society. In addition, sometimes life gets tough, especially in some nations. For instance, some people have various responsibilities like studying, or they have some financial problems they want to avoid involving their children in it. In terms of the weaknesses, the thoughts change every decade. It is also possible to say that it can be difficult to understand our kids when we get old because they have different visions or goals. Moreover, our energy will be less than before, and we will not be able to be with them all the time. For example, I do not remember the last time I played with my father; whenever I asked him to go shopping or have an excellent time together, he told me he wanted to sleep or just watch television. In conclusion, there are many reasons for this idea that make people have their first child when they are older. It is also true that we cannot keep our energy all our lives and because of that I would say that is a negative development.