Some people think if students are afraid of the teacher it is better. Others say that having a friendly relation is better. What do you think?

Certain individuals ponder that tutors should behave their learners badly. While other groups of citizens believe that having a good relationship is better among students and crew. In my opinion, teachers should become a good friend of admission. In this essay, I will provide my point of view along with some relative examples. To commence with, there are several ways tutors become good friends with admission. Firstly, they treat them as family members rather than only learners. For instance, if mentors do this then parents feel more secure in their children's future. Secondly, a good relationship between these two can increase knowledge of any field and achieve any ambitions. Thirdly, coaches give them some rewards such as chocolate, pens, pencils and many more as a ramification other enlistment is also encouraged very easily. Furthermore, personnel play an essential role in student's life because the skills they have learned is very useful in their career growth. Moreover, strong bonds between mentors and recruitment set a good example in our society hence many other children like to join the school. Ostensibly, there are some other citizens who think that children need to be afraid of their organization for various reasons. sometimes students do not well behave with their family members and other citizens because arethey not afraid of their tutors. Additionally, they become bad boys and do some bad activities such as drinking alcohol and smoking. To give an overview, the crew should behave very politely with their enlistment but also they need to give punishment sometimes because admission does not listen to their words very carefully.