Caring for children is very important for our society. Therefore all mother's and father's should take a child care training course. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children's care is of utmost importance as they are the builders of a healthy and stable society.Nurturing a child is the responsibility of upbringerers. So,in order to be a responsible parent,a couple must attend certain childcare programmes. This essay agrees with the above notion as seminars and a few classes are ways to impart parenting skills. New parents are not aware of the upbringing of a child as it is a herculean task to manage a few activities like eating habits and sleeping patterns.It takes time to understand a child's behaviour.Meanwhile,if parents have registered themselves into any programme which talks about understanding the psychology of a newborn,it becomes easier for parents to cope with the demands of a child which otherwise becomes impossible as he is unable to speak. For example, The Toddler's World is a successfully running program in the UK and European countries which primarily focuses on dealing with a baby for a few days until he learns how to speak and express himself. It has helped millions of nurturers improve their upbringing style by meticulously understanding the reasons behind abrupt crying which has been found due to either some irritation or excess hunger. This saved the energy of parents in unwanted searching and appointments. Secondly, every individual at some point needs emergency medical help owing to their mischievous nature. Thus,by enrolling themselves in programs like COME AND LEARN, which has a grip in entire South American countries and asking parents to grasp the knowledge based on providing home help before reaching a hospital. It provides a two-day workshop a week and ensures parents give guidance,particularly, in dealing with certain medical emergencies like,in case of choking. The direct outcome of such a programme is that thousands of infants' and toddlers' lives were saved even before rushing to a clinic. Thus, the parents were in a happy state. To conclude, having parents who are well equipped to bring up a child to form a healthy society is definitely a plus,and what could be asked more if such parents in the world are trained through professional courses.