Some people prefer to work in large companies or organizaons. Others prefer to start their own companies and work for themselves. Which appeals to you more-working for a big company or managing your own business? Use speci!c reasons and examples to explain your answer

Nowadays people for a variety of reasons, prefer to work in large companies or organizations, instead of starting their own companies and working for themselves. As I am one of those, I will write down, why this is happening. Firstly, the majority of people in our century, don't have the budget to open their own companies. For that, you need a huge capital for start-up, and for the company way on. So people prefer to spend their savings to get well educated, so to get a good position in a large company or organization. Opening, for example, a computer company, needs big capital. On the other hand, having an excellent education and studies in that field can provide you with a lot of income. Secondly, If you are the kind of person that you don't like to be under the rules of others, then it is better for you to have a job by yourself. You won't have specific hours, or somebody to look after your work. As an example, being a chef is something you can do. Having your educational skills, opening a restaurant or a catering company and making your own profit slowly. Lastly, I want to mention that, both have advantages and disadvantages. Is up to everyone's beliefs, which may want to keep. Both have difficulties, but nothing is prohibited. If you have the knowledge, and patience you can reach big goals on both issues. Overall, in spite of my good position in an organisation, I would like some time in the future trying start a company of my own. I want to have a bookshop, where to spend my last years and stop working for others. May it seems difficult but the only way to find out, is to try it.