An increasing number of schools provide tablets and laptop computers for students to use in school, replacing books and other printed materials like exams and assignments. What is the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, there is a great interest in systematic education, and a significant number of schools are aiming to equip the classes with modern devices, such as computers and get rid of traditional paper teaching methods. This matter like all replacements has both drawbacks and profits. And I think the positive side outweighs the negative one. I am going to discuss it in a further essay. According to the modernization that our world is facing repeatedly, all the facilities and methods should follow it and be improved. One of these is related to the educational system that has started to be computerised. I guess it will be a very good constitution as it helps children to be aware of the new methods and teaches them how to operate in cutting-edge life. Because today's jobs need to use the computer and it is necessary to be familiar with it to function well and prevent appliances from losing the opportunity to be employed. schools are responsible for instructing them. Other advantages are, in this way, we can reduce the requirement for paper and it will save us more trees. Another point that I want to mention is, that academic instruction is associated with many computer activities. Thus, In this case, to eliminate problems it is crucial to be up-to-date On the other hand, students may use this equipment in a destructive way and it distracts them during the class. Therefore, teachers should curb the usage and observe them accurately and consciously. One more disadvantage that it might cause is the immense fortune needed to achieve this goal. So, It would cost the government a lot to prepare a wide range of devices. Needless to say, protecting and retaining them safe and in good condition for all users is a big deal that should be considered. To sum up, after all is said and done, it Would be a very useful action for the future instructive System. Also, assume that this novel attempt will not only be devastating but also will Show satisfying results over a long period.