In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and provide relevant example and experience you might have.

There is no doubt that in a a lot of areas of the world, developed schools and health facilities are only available in cities, some people think new educators and doctors should work in the countryside for a few years, However, others consider everyone should choose where they want to work, In this essay I'm going to discuss both points of view and give my opinion. In terms of working in rural areas, there should be some workers that work in the countryside such as teachers and doctors, because if all of them decided to move to developed cities, rural areas will not contain a good standard of living, this will result in less educated people due to the emigration of workers to cities, In order to solve this problem, the government should build new schools and hospitals in rural areas to improve the standard of living in the country side. However, if any employee had the right to choose were to work, they will mostly choose to move to cities, therefore, they most work in rural areas for a few years then they decide where to go, to elaborate, after graduation they should work at least 4 years in the country side then they could decide where to go, this will result in a significant improvance improve in education systems in rural areas and will contain more educated workforce. In conclusion, although some people disagree on forcing employees to work in rural areas for a few years, others think that this idea will develop the standard of living and improve both education and medical facilities, therefore I believe that letting workers get a job and work in the country side for a few years will have a positive impact on the life in small cities.