some people think we learn best through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. others believe that online learning is more effective

Some people argues that the best way of learning was through teacher in a classroom, while others were strong in learning through online is more useful.In my opinion,learning by way of offline is more effective and benefcial rather than acquiring knowledge in online for the growth of student. In one hand,there are lot of new technologies were introduced to the world.With the help of some social networks and websites,the students can interact with high-level professors,teachers and businessmen who were successfull in life and can help the youth for their problems. Students can learn from the platforms like Youtube,Google and Byjus, where they provide huge amount of informations,ideas and study materials. For example, ChatGPT,an artificial tool, which helps the students to clear their doubts and it contributes outlook or plan to complete their or project. On the other hand,learning in-person with a teacher in a study hall assist the student to have self confidence and to communicate with the staff to have better relationship in the classroom.Offline classes reach out the students to maintain a healthy partnership with the colleagues to find solutions easily. For instance, a study reported that student who astudies in a classroom have more intellectual skills and socializing skills. IN conclusion, although learning in online way have some positive ideas, I believe that the student who study in a classroom by a teacher have more understanding skills, high level of confidence and it will rise the growth of the student for their better future.