Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outwiegh the disadvantages?

Some researchers have an opinion that it is better for children to study foreign languages at primary schools as it promotes learning abilities and elevates the personality of children. whereas teaching them a foreign language in high school will create challenges for them in learning and may prove detrimental to their personality development. First and foremost, If anything is taught to children at a young age.They grasp it better. furthermore, their personality also develop. Learning new things will stimulate their brains. For instance,In India, English is taught from the kindergarten level. so kids adapt to language learning easily. The offspring's overall personalities also develop and their brains respond quickly to new learning challenges. children learning the language has its prerogative. However, if foreign prose is taught at the high school level it can prove detrimental to the learning abilities of children. that will be learning challenges for them. Moreover, Foreign languages can not be taught in high schools. For instance In Canada, french is taught in the academy from the primary level. The pupils respond very well at an early age. children must be taught any prose from the primary level only. Language learning involves grammar, and pronunciation of prose. As a result,it will become quite challenging for children to study the language at a later age. learning a language at high school has its own drawbacks. In conclusion,in spite of teaching foreign prose can prove a game-changer for children's learning. They must be taught from the primary school level. the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of learning a language in the academy at a higher level. The offspring's mind is better at grasping it at a very young age whereas high school students' mind has developed a liking for particular subjects.