Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatment instead of visiting their usual doctors. Do you agree or disagree with this idea .

Today, a huge number of humans who have disease problems rely on different remedies, so they are not eager to visit doctors. Some people believe that there are appropriate ways to solve illnesses. On the other hand, individuals think that doctors have enough knowledge and experience for remedies. I am in favor of doctors ' advice. The first group maintains that chemical drugs have side effect on bodies and we must keep out bodies from chemical drugs. They not only believe that these types of drugs are not able to solve disease problems, but also that they cause extra problems as a result, doctors and their orders are unusable. On the other hand, Majority of people advocate this idea that doctors ' advice are based on scientific research and investigations. If patients refuse to take orders, they will not be able to get better, however, it would be better that take doctors orders seriously. In my opinion, traditional remedies have not been proved by the scantiest. Despite it has some experiences or historical evidence, it doesn’t have a scientific base. As a result of this fact, doctor orders are acceptable. In conclusion, In spite of the fact, some people strongly believe in different ways for remedies. Other agree with new technology that doctors rely on. I claim that we are not able to tell the truth on former or unknown remedies, due to this is why I think doctors advice must be taken seriously.