some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others believe that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. discuss both the views and give your oiupnion.

Some individuals claim that if people want to enhance their health and keep healthy, they should increase a number of sports sections, while others claim that it can lowly impacted on public health. I support those who think that people should do sports ans open new facilities. This essay will discuss both points of view. One of the widely discussed topic nowadays is that folk should less pay attention to sport as it can badly affected on their future. Therefore, public should have another interests except sports, such as receive education as it the most popular topic among young people because without information in brain people might be stupid. A primary example of this students from India, who payed attetion to sport and do not to education. As a result, they became unemployment because nowadays most of jobs require people who received education in the past and do not who doing sports. However, this essay disagrees with this opinion that population also young people should not do sports due to the fact that it can negatively affected on their health. For instance, if they do not do sports in leisure time their body will be very weak which can leads to death. On the other hand, other claim that to develop folk health, they need to enhance the quantities of sports facilities as it can be very useful for young generation as nowadays in most cities a lack of sport facilities. For instance, if people or government might open this facilities a majority of young population might be more healthy and will avoid bad things, such as alcohol, smoking and bad habits. Another advantage is that if people will open this facilities, tourists from foreign country will come to try our sport facilities and it might attract other people to come and try. A primary example of this a travelers from Europe who came to try new sport sections, such as workout which the most popular kind of sport among young people. As a result, after some months a love to sport among young folk enhanced and it progressively impacted on city's development. In conclusion, a young public should be keen on education and achieve success in these sphere, but if they will spent more time on sport facilities and if people will open a wide range of facilities, a view to sport of young generation will be changed significantly as a example of this the youngsters from the USA when government opened themselvs a new facilities their motivation increased.