Some people believe that climate has the greatest effect on people's way of life. Other believe that the economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is said that climate has a huge impact on our lives while others think that this effect is caused by the economy. I believe that the economy is the most contributing factor as the climate can be controlled by the business. On the one hand, some see that climate is the most contributing factor to our lives because the availability of natural resources depends on food, water and energy. For example, people who live near the desert have trouble with water shortages. Moreover, people's lifestyles are also impacted due to the weather they live in. For instance, clothing, houses and food. In addition, the profession in the cold weather is different from the hot climate. It can be seen that people living in tropical weather export more rice than in cold weather nations. Therefore, climate change has an impact on individuals. On the other hand, the economy plays a vital role in our daily lives. When the economy has improved people's buying decisions change. Take buying a mobile phone as an example, people in good economy countries use iPhones as their daily necessary items whereas people in poor economy countries do not have mobile or buy cheap Chinese mobile phones. Similarly, people in rich nations become more educated compared to poor nations. I believe that the economy is more important than the climate. It is because people can change the climate when a country has a better income. For example, China converted the desert into fertile land with huge government funding because they have a good economy. As a result of this, people living in these places are improved. Therefore, the economy has more impact on us. To sum up, both economy and climate have an impact on our daily lives, however; I am now clear that having a good economy can almost change everything including climate which leads to improving our lifestyles.