Over consuming sugar is unhealthy. Some people think that governments should take responsibility to control it. Others think that individuals should take responsibility of sugar intake. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's time, it is very important for humans to have a good and healthy life but most youngsters prefer to consume food which is unhealthy. Thus, it can create various diseases like obesity and the risk of heart failure. Moreover, some people think that the authorities should control the usage of sugar, but a specific tribe thinks that every person is responsible for their own. I strongly believe that The consumption of sucrose should be controlled individually so that the person who has less sugar can also itenjoy. Many citizens of the country believe that the government should actively participate and control the level of carbohydrate consumption in the country. To elaborate, people think that the Ministry should make a strict law regarding the selling of sugar. Moreover, the administration should make it compulsory for the manufacturer to mention the amount of carbohydrates used in a product. For example, an article in the Times of India says that around 80% of the total population of India does not know how much sugar has been consumed on a daily basis. Thus, the ruler of the country can control the level of sugar utilization. On the other hand, the Majority of people think that sugar expenditure should be controlled on an individual basis. Due to the negligence of humans, a majority of people consume a lot of packet food which contains a heavy amount of sugar. Furthermore, one should understand that everyone is allowed to consume carbohydrates but in a limited way. For instance, in my family, a lot of folks have diabetes, but my brother consumes carbohydrates very carefully so that he can enjoy the sweetness. Therefore, it is very important for a certain to look at and control carbohydrates on a personal basis. To conclude, in my,opinion both the government and the people should come together. In order to eliminate the whiskey disease of diabetes.in order to stop this, I believe it can be much easier if it can be eliminated individually