Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In recent years, a certain segment of individuals concur that it is essential to solve problems that are related to environments on a global scale while others believe it is better to overcome them on a national scale. The following paragraphs will discuss both views and state my opinion. First of all, there are many environmental problems that do not occur in one country however, they happen in several lands also. Global warming, climate change and carbon footprints are examples of serious issues on our planet. As we all live in the same world, we should solve our problems in a collective way. Many countries, especially developed countries, suffer from food waste. People waste a lot of food and throw it away, which leads to global warming emissions. This issue faced many lands in the world such as Britain, so if they discuss it together they will find the best solution to this problem. On the other hand, some people think it is better to solve environmental problems on a national scale for some reasons. In terms of environmental issues, each country has a different dealing with its problems. To illustrate that, Oman faces a significant issue which happens in the mountains in summer.There is a tree which appears a lot and it is very risky, if the animals eat it, they directly die.In this case, the inhabitants who are living in that area only know the reasons, then the government support them and they find the right solution. To conclude, it is evident that environmental problems are very harmful. The world must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future and I strongly agree that it is better to solve problems that are related to the environment on a world scale for the reasons that I mentioned above.