Some people say international sports event help in world peace? Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, sports activities play a crucial role in everyone's life. International sports activities not only bring peace to the world but also assist individuals in diminishing several crimes and drugs. I strongly agree with the aforementioned statement and the reasons to support this argument will be elaborated in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost reason to support international sports events. Although various trade policies took place among several countries to maintain brotherhood, nowadays physical activities bring harmony among countries and assist in increasing the GDP of numerous nations. To elaborate, Indian cricketers and footballers help in the growth of the country by winning games and hearts of folks. According to the latest survey, the GDP of India increased by 11% due to international sports. Therefore, having a strong relationship with other countries brings peace as well as growth. Moving forward, challenges with other nations motivate folks to learn more physical activities which assist in diminishing the crime rates in the country. For instance, in order to show respect and love towards sports, several individuals minimize the intake of the drug which automatically brings world peace. In addition, physical sports competition among nations brings their native community closer which will avoid any war and confusion. To conclude, sports events that take place internationally bring harmony to the world as well as assist several nations in increasing their GDP growth, and brotherhood and decreasing crime rates, war and confusion. Therefore, international sports events are helpful for everyone in the world.