Some people say international sports event help in world peace? Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, whenever we switch on the television or see the newspaper people are arguing about their favourite sportsperson. some below this sports event will bring peace worldwide. I completely disagree with this statement and below paragraph I discussed. Firstly, every one of us likes to see who represents our country and should win the activity but, when we lost the match they started to show haterade for the opposite community and sometimes they fought as well. For example, in India and Pakistan cricket matches when they play most people get excited and start to demotivate other country people, you can see the anger they have for each other. Secondly, these, sports event shows which country is the best there will be comparisons which can be challenging and difficult to handle the situation. Furthermore, in this,case there are more chances to have differences on Earth. On the other hand, international sports are considered as that two communities can be together and bring peace and take sport as a challenge but hate rates. Such as, some people love to watch sports events which them motivated and they can choose their career. For example, Messi and Ronaldo when they community enjoy their game. Furthermore, some of us all the time looking for some point so they start their arguments. while in the stadium they are creating an environment where people are getting offended which can lead to a war and distance in other nations. To sum up, there are some people who are creating issues and few of them come to enjoy. As many of them will not bring any peace in the world.