It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion ? What sort punishments

Bringing an ideal generation is not as easy as expected, a vast majority of guardians vary between plenty of nurturing principles. While some parents view that children should be punished to recognize right and deviant behaviours, some experts contend that it is an incompatible and devastating method for youngsters’ personalities. I completely agree with the letter's argument and I believe that parents have a considerable responsibility for reinforcing and supporting children positively. To embark on, it is acknowledged that children at this early stage require significant care. In other words, while they are extremely pliable and pure creatures, their brain is typically fresh, and they are observing persistently the surrounding environment, imitating others' behaviours. That is why, frequently they raise questions regarding everything, even plenty of parents are unable to answer their questions. Therefore, it is crucial to be an ideal role model to them, interacting and adopting positive methods. For example, nowadays, due to an increasing number of families’ pressing problems in societies, there is an immense concern toward recommending parents the paramount importance of positive rearing methods. Nevertheless, I completely disagree with the idea of punishing children. Undertaking punishment in cultivating offspring has a deleterious impact on their personalities. For instance, it has been proven that penalizing children leads to severe mental and behavioural disorders, such as a lack of self-confidence and exerting violent activities toward their peers at school. Thus, it is essential to teach them using rewards, grants and effective discussion rather than punishing them. To conclude, I firmly concur that parents play an imperative role in supporting and fostering their offspring with a beneficial and positive approach in addition to enhancing family bonding. Furthermore, I am strongly against the view of punishing them because it is unacceptable morally for human well-being.