Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of individuals argue that celebrities personal live should not be clearly expoby the socail media. However, I persially partially agree with the statement and believe that this phenomenon may cause various drawbacks, which will be explon explain in this essay. To begin with, the primary factor why celebs should not share their lives on any media is mental health issue. It can not be denied that celebrities have som good followers and also have some bad like haters who frequently distract them in some way,especially when they are outstanding performance, their lifestyle and work abilities are good from other celebrities. I saw a movie about these topic and how much suffer for this reason. Here,Heroine trend to share her privet life in social media like Facebook and upload several sorts of pictures as a result of which a bad person who was gangsatr like her very badly, follow her every steps and he wants to own her. As a result she has suffer harressed harassed arrested and face blackmail and finally ciber crime teams protect her. These incidents are happening now causing some actors to have mental health concers,getting depression or anxiety. On the other hands,there are also few benefits many people has to pursued suparstars lifestyle for instance, their dress up, makeup, hair style,their look so on. If they don't expose their pictures the masses can not follow them. Therefore, there are also economical advantage many superstars made blog about their private life and they can earn money without any hard work. Moreover, also many newspaper and media persued celebrities remain their businesses. To sum up, i believe that a private zone is necessary for everyone. However, that they should not open their lives to as it potential draw sides including psychiatric issues and impact on families. It would be better kept some distance between our lives and their personal matters. The may help famous people fell happier.