Economic progress is not the only way to measure the success of a country. What other factors do you think there are in measuring the success of a country? Which do you think is the most important factor?

Some people think that financial prosperity is not the only factor which shows achievements of the country. I agree that money is not the only way for success determination, and I try to show some more factors which can be used in valuation of success of country and try to highlight most important. On the one hand, money is the universal way to measure success of countries, especially in terms of capitalistic paradigm society development. It seems clear that one country which makes more many than another one, in particular GDP per capita, is more effective. It comes from determination of effectiveness which is relation of spent energy to achieved result. On top of that ability to fast adaptivity can be observed likewise the success element and must be measured by money. For example, countries which can predict future trends and develop proper technologies can earn more money. Such happened with Tesla company in USA which cough the idea to create electricity cars. Due to this, assets of this company now are most expensive in the world. On the other hand, happiness of citizens must be taken like the most crucial mark of effectiveness of country being. Obviously, there is no point to speak of country effectiveness if inhabitants are unhappy. Happiness depends from the government will and closely related with different paradigms such as capitalism, socialism, communism or even digital fascism which can appeared in the nearest future. Although digital or pharmaceutical fascism can be more effective in terms of money it has nothing with happiness of people. However, happiness is not materialistic category it also can be scaled and measured. For example, comparable research of the level of happiness in socialistic China and capitalistic Japan shows that Chinese people much more happy than Japanese and number of suicides among of Japanese are much higher. In conclusion I would like to highlight that money is not the only and not the major way of measuring of country effectiveness. My prediction is that other factors such as happiness level in citizens life will play more and more important role in countries effectiveness.