More and more companies are willing to view graduates of online universities on an equal level as those who attended brick-and-mortar classrooms. Discuss the advantages of both styles of learning as it relates to the working world.

It is a contentious problem whether online studies should be seen as equal to stationary ones. It is interesting because there are plenty of enterprises that allow their employees to work fully from home. In this essay, I will elaborate on the pros and cons of both. To begin with, remote classes allow saving time for both students and teachers. They can wake up much later, spend some time on good preparation, or sleep for a longer time. Consequently, this system significantly improves their recovery and effectiveness. If they do not waste time on things such as traffic, they will increase their positive performance at the University. Therefore, there are firms that strongly value this type of education. Additionally, online learning platforms provide a vast array of resources, such as recorded lectures and digital libraries, making it easier for students to revisit challenging material at their own pace. This flexibility can support better comprehension and allows students to tailor their learning experience according to their personal needs. Moreover, remote education often encourages self-discipline and time management, skills that are highly valuable in the workplace. However, the lack of face-to-face interaction with professors and classmates can reduce motivation and diminish the rich discussions often fostered in traditional classroom settings. On the other hand, companies cannot be sure if graduates did not cheat. For instance, they could use AI chats during exams. It makes people uncertain about the real knowledge of online graduates. Moreover, it does not give them the possibility to develop social skills while working with other students in real life. This questions not only the reliability but also the teamwork skills of those who studied remotely. To sum up, more and more companies do not see video learning as enough. They believe that the only right education system is the traditional one because it does not allow students to trick teachers. However, some prefer to be more flexible and value the experience of people who follow modern video programs.