Many people depend on their cars for everyday domestic, social and working needs. However, unlimited use of cars causes a number of problems. What are some of these problems? What can be done to reduce the use of them?

During the last few decades cars have become extremely popular and made people’s lives much more comfortable. However, oversupply of vehicles may cause some certain problems and, in this essay, I am going to write about these issues and try to offer appropriate solutions. In addition, I am going to offer one of the possible ways how to reduce a number of transports. To begin with, it is necessary to understand that cars constantly consume much fuel and transform it into the gas which is like a poison for the environment. It is no matter how much petrol is needed to fill the vehicle while the total number of transport is too large. One of the possible ways to deal with this issue is to introduce the strict law which would prohibit people to buy more than one car per family. As a result, it would cut the total amount of harmful emission in the atmosphere and also make roads less overcrowded. On the other hand, decreasing the number of transport is not the only way how humanity can protect the nature and do not feel a lack of vehicles. Everybody does know that the new electro car was invented recently. It has one very interesting feature; this type of cars is worked by using the power of electricity. Nowadays, it is extremely over overpriced, but in the near future it would be possible to replace all the engines which use fossils on the alternative variant. Moreover, electro cars produce less noise which is so important for cities where this problem is critical. In conclusion, I would like to say that it is inevitable that humanity will solve all the problems which are related to the cars. Nowadays, it is obvious that governments have to reduce the number of vehicles and invest more money to support and make cheaper the new types of vehicles which use electricity instead of petrol.