Some people believe that social media has had a negative impact on society, while others argue that it has brought about positive changes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern world, people are engaged in watching social programs on a phone during a long period of time. It is considered by some that apps, which are international, effect negatively on the population. Whereas other people suggest that such kinds of apps can come with numerous advantages. Although they negative affect on human-beings like harmful for eyes and becoming passive, they have benefits as knowing the latest news, learning languages, and they may even assist with finding jobs. I argue that social media may have more disadvantages. There are several reasons why I would argue against utilizing international apps come with negative impacts. For example, what if people connected to phone tightly, they do not act more. This can lead to obesity. For instance, a friend of mine was such kind of person, now he is obese, and his eye was effected negatively by the phone. Because of less acting. To overcome connecting to phone tightly, people should use social media on smartphones limitedly. I believe that this would best solution to mitigate this problem On the other hand, using social media also involves merits. Such as, they are essential for learning. What I mean by this is that there are a good deal of information and new related to studying. By learning that information, people will be even more knowledgeable than before. As an example, I am learning English language by using those international programs. It is an effective and funny way to learn a foreign language. While people should be familiar with restrictions. In conclusion, not only utilizing social media involved many negative impacts, but they also involve a number of benefits. Disadvantages are being obese and eye with glasses. Whereas the advantage is learning effectively like language.