Do you think the advantages of chargin people for admissions to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, we are living in a world where many people like to travel and discover new places and cultures, one of which is looking at the museum. However, many museums charge for admission, especially when they are famous while others are free. In this essay, I will explain why it is important to charge and I will discuss the cons and pros with my points of view. On the other hand, I believe that is a good solution to visit the museum for many reasons but there is a problem because almost all of them are paid. For instance, there are tens of thousands of for fees the Louvre, Duomo and so on but according to me is the right to pay. First, you can see a lot of things and discover new places but it’s necessary that anyone manage this. Furthermore, one of the advantages is tour guides in, a fact without them you don’t understand anything and they can improve your knowledge to explain the history of things. For instance, if you are a student who studies at the college, you have an incredible discount and this helps a lot of people who want to look at the museum. In addition, there are some disadvantages, not all people can see the museum because they haven’t money and in my opinion the knowledge must be free and cheap. To sum up, the advantages to paying for a museum outweigh the disadvantages but in the, future it’s necessary to improve the quality of service and try to reduce prices.