Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The majority of university students eager to enhance their knowledge for entirely touch their speciality with adding extra fields, whereas the others claim that it is more significant to devote their time to only one specific subject for a qualification. This essay will be firstly disscussed about the importance level of additional lessons, then why students should pay all of their attention to one subject, finally finished with my own opinion. On the one hand, studing with the additional subjects can bring some benefits, which can cover all the gaps for the people. That is to say, individuals who are doing one specific faculty should also interract with the other lessons. For instance, in 2008, a interview with businessmen conducted by Tom Michealson has shown that one of the businessmen called Elon Musk not only graduated from enginering, but also studied programing in order to create companies. In these days, one of the companies created by him called Tesla is the top higher company in the world. On the other hand, concentrating only one spesific field, leading to learn it in a deep way. In other words, it is gratly essential to emphasize that doing with one main topic may outweigh those who doing Change the form of the verb do show examples other subjects as well. For example a research conducted by Cambridge University has shown that 60% of successed people who did graduate from master degree as well as post graduate worked as a CEO of top companies. In conclusion, although there are lots of benefits of working on poly subjects, in my perspective, focusing only one subject can bring more opportunities than the other.