Nowadays, human impact animal enviroment by bad practices. Therefore, some animals like tiger and rhino are in danger of disappearing. Accordingly, government should implement rules that improve and educate the society to safe animal life.

Nowadays, human impact animal enviroment by bad practices. Therefore, some animals like tiger and rhino are in danger of disappearing. Accordingly, government should implement rules that improve and educate the society to safe animal life. To begin with, animals like tiger and rhino are in danger due to illegal animal trade. For instance, Vietnam has the most animal trafficking in the world. They usually hunt tigers and rhino kill them, remove their skin, teeth and sell everything in the black market. Another example, climate change due to global warming. This is because of human wastes that destroy the enviroment and threaten animals widelife. On the other hand, there are certain ways to solve this issues. Visit a national park these provided area for habitat species visiting national park can increase the money that the government will spend to care of animals endangered. Reuse, reduce and recycle. For example, carrying reusable water instead of plastic bottle of water. Moreover, carrying paper bag instead of plastic bag. Reduce the waste can save the enviroment and the animals. In conclusion, to ensure the safety of rhino and tiger stay alive, the government should be very strict with people and let them pay for any illegal activities.